1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Have you ever gotten in a (fist) fight?

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by Rockets1616, Jun 18, 2010.

Tags:
  1. Rockets1616

Rockets1616 Member

Did you win? Size matchup? Stitches? Injuries? Full story...

2. Tfj4

Tfj4 Member

Rhianna did, Chris Brown won

[​IMG]

3. Cannonball

Cannonball Contributing Member

Not since I was 14. I got into a lot of fights as a kid. I won them all except for that last one, and that's only because I was a freshman and got jumped by a senior.

4. arno_ed

arno_ed Contributing Member

Only when I was a kid (not since i was 15) I always won when I was a kid, mostly because I was always much bigger than the other kids.

Now I'm a peace loving person.

5. cheke64

cheke64 Member

Lots of fights. Recent one was at the club roxy, when my cousin got suckered punch for no reason. I stepped in and ****ed him up and then a couple of **** jumped in and got me, so I ran like a lil b****. My cousin got a broken nose and chipped tooth . I remained unbruised.

6. coolweather

coolweather Contributing Member

I'd like to hear from El Hitman.

:)

Seriously, i had one when i was in fourth grade. I was about 5 inches shorter than the 'bad guy' so my friends told me to hit him first and they'll try to break us. The plan worked, I hit him once in the eye and my friends stopped the fight. Saved. I could have been easily crashed.

He never stopped bullying me, pushing me around so I followed what my father told me. I stabbed him with my scissor. And he never ever touched me again since.

7. Chopped

Chopped Member

this 15 year old baited me into punching his face in after talking about my sister, im 20, did i do the right thing? maybe.. did it feel good? hell yes.

8. dback816

dback816 Member