1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Defending freedom of speech is important, but you should know what happened then give a speech.

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by Emanon, Oct 9, 2019.

1. Pizza_Da_Hut

Pizza_Da_Hut I put on pants for this?

You've shown your hand time and time again, I get it, you don't understand where these people are coming from. You aren't worth my energy on explaining on it, because you honestly don't care. Gripe all you want, but I'm out.

Mathloom likes this.
  2. YallMean

YallMean Member

Pizza, why should there be only voice? Is that arrogance?

I am not simply saying Oh Beijing is right ... HK is horrible (I have been posting here for more than 15 years). I think I am a little bit more informed than a lof you here on this issue. Have you been to HK and/or China? What do you have to explain to me?

Don't argue with reasons with a predetermined conclusion already. That's arrogance to say the least. See it for yourself ... minus the ideological stuff for a second.

https://www.scmp.com/comment/letter...ts-have-been-hijacked-extremists-stop-wearing

#302 YallMean, Oct 12, 2019
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2019
    Lovemachine2000 and dlite316 like this.
  3. YallMean

YallMean Member

4. Invisible Fan

Invisible Fan Contributing Member

It's civil disobedience, like going on strike

#304 Invisible Fan, Oct 12, 2019
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2019
  5. YallMean

YallMean Member

6. Rocketsmanhk

Rocketsmanhk Member

Blind CCP supporter like @YallMean always makes me laugh. What do you think about the May Fourth Movement?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/May_Fourth_Movement#Shandong_Problem