1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

IslandB.O.I.'s Recent Activity

1. IslandB.O.I. replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

I was kind of more inferring the fans who can’t get over the “Luv Ya Blue” Oilers. It’s not hard to imagine some of those fans who are’s...

Apr 24, 2024 at 5:28 PM
  2. IslandB.O.I. liked Hey Now!'s post in the thread Uniform changes.....

Honestly? I don't think the Titans are totally out of line here. I'm not a lawyer - maybe this case would crumble: but it sure seems...

Apr 24, 2024 at 2:07 PM
  3. IslandB.O.I. replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

No. But there’s not another team that will lose revenue when fans of that color buy Texans gear instead of Oilers gear. Which is what I...

Apr 24, 2024 at 12:37 PM
  4. IslandB.O.I. liked justtxyank's post in the thread Uniform changes.....

Hannah is awesome, no doubt, but I think the Cal redemption arc is tremendous. Script writers have nailed it. Four years ago he was an...

Apr 23, 2024 at 12:16 PM
  5. IslandB.O.I. liked DonnyMost's post in the thread Uniform changes.....

There's never been any doubt in my mind that the Titans were way up ours and the NFLs assholes during this entire process threatening...

Apr 23, 2024 at 9:28 AM
  6. IslandB.O.I. liked Rvo384's post in the thread Uniform changes.....

I think we had to change a jersey because of this [MEDIA]

Apr 23, 2024 at 9:28 AM
  7. IslandB.O.I. replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

He seems to be suggesting the Texans really wanted to lean into the “H-Town Blue”, but Strunk and thus the league, wouldn’t allow them...

Apr 23, 2024 at 9:27 AM
  8. IslandB.O.I. replied to the thread Uniform changes.....