1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Hey Now!'s Recent Activity

1. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

Those were the Titans' colors before the Texans ever existed, making that a nonsense argument. But if the Titans broke out an all-red...

Apr 24, 2024 at 1:48 PM
  2. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

I would be willing to bet the Titans have data on how their stuff sells in Houston (which is probably their second biggest market?...

Apr 24, 2024 at 1:41 PM
  3. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

Honestly? I don't think the Titans are totally out of line here. I'm not a lawyer - maybe this case would crumble: but it sure seems...

Apr 24, 2024 at 1:07 PM
  4. Hey Now! liked IslandB.O.I.'s post in the thread Uniform changes.....

No. But there’s not another team that will lose revenue when fans of that color buy Texans gear instead of Oilers gear. Which is what I...

Apr 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM
  5. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

Jared Goff was part of the Lions' recent reveal. There are a dozen factors that play into it. - there's no universal template. I mean,...

Apr 24, 2024 at 12:06 PM
  6. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....

It's kind of crazy he wasn't involved - he wasn't there yesterday/last night and doesn't appear in any of the videos. But it could be...

Apr 24, 2024 at 11:43 AM
  7. Hey Now! liked donkeypunch's post in the thread Uniform changes.....

i know on the home/away helmets, the logos on each side have to mirror each other but the fact that the bull on one side is always...

Apr 23, 2024 at 12:41 PM
  8. Hey Now! replied to the thread Uniform changes.....